Dan Holzman

2014 District 10 Pitcher of the Year

IMPORTANT NOTES»
Please contact General Manager Pat McCaffrey for any questions at 508-326-4522


Download 2017 Juniors Schedule

Barnstable Post 206 2017 OFFICIAL JUNIORS SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
H/A
Field
Time
Score
W-L
Saturday, June 3
Whitman Post 22
Home
5:00 pm
-
-
Tuesday, June 6
Duxbury Post 223
Away
5:45 pm
-
-
Thursday, June 8
Wareham Post 220
Away
5:45 pm
-
-
Saturday, June 10
Kingston Post 387
Home
5:00 pm
-
-
Tuesday, June 13
Hanover Post 149
Away
5:45 pm
-
-
Thursday, June 15
Hingham Post 120
Home
D-Y JV Field
5:45 pm
-
-
Saturday, June 17
Plymouth Post 40
Home
5:00 pm
-
-
Tuesday, June 20
Rockland Post 147
Home
5:45 pm
-
-
Thursday, June 22
Bridgewater Post 203
Away
5:45 pm
-
-
Saturday, June 24
Orleans Post 308
Away
5:00 pm
-
-
Tuesday, June 27
Kingston Post 387
Away
Reed Field, Kingston
5:45 pm
-
-
Thursday, June 29
Whitman Post 22
Away
5:45 pm
-
-
Saturday, July 1
Marshfield Post 88
Away
10:00 am
-
-
Thursday, July 6
Duxbury Post 223
Home
5:45 pm
-
-
Tuesday, July 11
Wareham Post 220
Home
5:45 pm
-
-
Thursday, July 13
Hanover Post 149
Home
D-Y JV Field
5:45 pm
-
-
Saturday, July 15
Playoffs
-
-
-
-
Sunday, July 16
Playoffs
-
-
-
-
Monday, July 17
Playoffs
-
-
-
-
-
Tuesday, July 18
Playoffs
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, July 19
Championship
-
-
-
-
-
Massachusetts State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Northeast Regional Tournament
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-