IMPORTANT NOTES»
Please note our away-game bus schedule on the right. If you have ANY questions, please contact  Coach Walsh at swalsh2008@aol.com   or 508-241-1412.


Download 2012 Schedule

2010 Schedule & Results2010 Statistics2011 Schedule & Results2011 Statistics

2012 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
H/A
Field
Time
Score
W-L
Bus
Friday, June 15
Sandwich Post 188
HOME
7:00 pm
8-2
Win
-
Saturday, June 16
Hingham Post 120
HOME
5:00 pm
6-1
Win
-
Sunday, June 17
Hawkeye A.C.
Away
5:00 pm
3-2
Win
No Bus
Monday, June 18
Rockland Post 147
HOME
5:45 pm
14-4
Win
-
Tuesday, June 19
Duxbury Post 223
Away
7:00 pm
7-4
Win
5:15 pm
Wednesday, June 20
Brockton Post 35
Away
Edgar's Playground
5:45 pm
1-1
Tie
3:45 pm
Sunday, June 24
Bridgewater Post 203
HOME
5:00 pm
12-11
win
-
Thursday, June 28
Marshfield Post 88
HOME
7:00 pm
8-3
Win
-
Friday, June 29
Orleans Post 88
Away
7:00 pm
8-4
Win
No Bus
Sunday, July 1
Wareham Post 220
HOME
5:00 pm
6-0
Win
-
Tuesday, July 3
Whitman Post 22
Away
5:45 pm
6-5
Win
3:45 pm
Friday, July 6
Hanover Post 149
Away
5:45 pm
9-1
Win
3:45 pm
Sunday, July 8
Middleboro Post 64
HOME
7:00 pm
21-2
Win
-
Monday, July 9
Pembroke Post 143
Away
5:45 pm
3-2
Win
3:45 pm
Tuesday, July 10
Plymouth Post 40
HOME
5:45 pm
11-2
Win
-
Wednesday, July 11
Brockton Post 35
HOME
7:00 pm
13-5
Loss
-
Thursday, July 12
Zone 10 All-Stars
Away
7:00 pm
12-3
-
-
Friday, July 13
Sandwich Post 188
Away
7:00 pm
12-2
Win
No Bus
Monday, July 16
Taunton Post 103
Away
4:00 pm
13-0
Win
1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17
Sudbury Post 191
Away
4:00 pm
9-7
Win
12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18
Wilbraham Post 286
Away
4:00 pm
7-5
Win
12:00 pm
Thursday, July 19
Hawkeye AC
HOME
5:45 pm
14-6
Win
-
Friday, July 20
Duxbury Post 223
HOME
7:00 pm
10-4
Win
-
Saturday, July 21
Hingham Post 120
Away
5:00 pm
7-6
Loss
No Bus
Sunday, July 22
Kingston Post 387
Away
2:00 pm
7-3
Win
11:30 am
Sunday, July 22
Plymouth Post 40
Away
5:00 pm
8-5
Win
-
Northeast Regional Tournament
August 9, 2012
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Home
Concord Post 21 (NH)
12:00 pm
5-1
Win
-
August 10 2012
Old Orchard Beach, ME
AWAY
9:30 am
9-4
Loss
-
August 11 2012
Old Orchard Beach, ME
AWAY
1:00 pm
4-2
Win
-
August 12, 2012
Old Orchard Beach, ME
AWAY
4:00 pm
6-5
Loss
-