IMPORTANT NOTES»
Please note our away-game bus schedule on the right. If you have ANY questions, please contact  Coach Walsh at swalsh2008@aol.com   or 508-241-1412.

2010 Schedule & Results2010 Statistics

2011 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE (Click on Opponent's Field for Driving Directions)

Date
Opponent
H/A
Field
Time
Score
W-L
Bus
Wednesday, June 8
Pembroke Post 143
HOME
5:45 p.m.
10-2
Win
-
Friday, June 10
Bridgewater Post 203
Away
5:45 p.m.
8-0
Win
4:00 pm
Monday, June 13
Duxbury Post 223
Away
7:00 p.m.
5-2
Loss
-
Wednesday, June 15
Brockton Post 35
HOME
5:45 p.m.
12-2
Loss
-
Thursday, June 16
Whitman Post 22
HOME
5:45 p.m
13-3
Win
-
Friday, June 17
Rockland Post 147
Away
7:00 p.m.
3-1
Win
-
Sunday, June 19
Plymouth Post 40
HOME
McKeon Park, Hyannis
5:00 p.m.
11-7
Loss
-
Monday, June 20
Hanover Post 149
HOME
7:00 p.m.
3-2
Win
-
Friday , June 24
Marshfield Post 88
Away
5:45 p.m.
6-6
Tie
4:00 pm
Sunday, June 26
Hingham Post 120
Away
5:00 p.m.
13-4
Win
2:30 pm
Monday, June 27
Norwell Post 192
HOME
5:45 p.m.
11-1
Win
-
Wednesday, June 29
Sandwich Post 188
HOME
5:45 p.m.
6-2
Loss
-
Thursday, June 30
Kingston Post 387
HOME
5:45 p.m.
9-2
Loss
-
Friday, July 1
Wareham Post 220
Away
7:00 p.m.
8-3
Win
5:00 pm
Sunday, July 3
Day Off
-
-
-
-
-
Tuesday, July 5
Whitman Post 22
Away
5:45 p.m.
4-2
Loss
3:45 pm
Wednesday, July 6
Pembroke Post 143
Away
5:45 p.m.
7-6
Win
4:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 7
Middleboro Post 64
Home
5:45 pm
8-3
Win
-
Saturday, July 9
Hawkeye AC
Away
2:00 p.m.
7-5
Loss
11:30 am
Saturday, July 9
Hawkeye AC
Away
4:45 p.m.
13-3
Win
-
Monday, July 11
Dennis Post 488
HOME
5:45 pm
1-0
Win
Forfeit
Zone 10 Playoffs
Tuesday, July 12
Kingston Post 387
Home
McKeon Park, Hyannis
7:00 pm
4-3
Win
-
Wednesday, July 13
Kingston Post 387
Away
5:00 pm
PPD
PPD
-
Thursday, July 14
Kingston Post 387
Away
5:00 pm
6-5
Loss
-
Friday, July 15
Kingston Post 387
Home
5:00 pm
13-2
Win
-
State South Sectionals
Sunday, July 17
Sectional Playoffs
Home
Cohasset Post 118
12:00
17-15
Loss
-
Monday, July 18
Sectional Playoffs
Home
Easton Post 7
4:00
4-1
Loss
-
Tuesday, July 20
Sectional Playoffs
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, July 21
Sectional Playoffs
-
-
-
-
-
-
Thursday, July 22
Sectional Playoffs
-
-
-
-
-
-
Friday July 23
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
Saturday, July 24
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
Sunday, July 25
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
Monday, July 26
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
Tuesday, July 27
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday, July 28
State Championship
-
-
-
-
-
-
               
               

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE 2011 SCHEDULE