IMPORTANT NOTES»
Thanks for a solid season. See you next summer!



2009 OFFICIAL SCHEDULE (Click on Opponent's Field for Driving Directions)

Date
Opponent
Home/Away
Field
Time
Score
W-L
WP-LP
Bus Departure
Sunday, June 7
Kingston Post 387
HOME
5:00 p.m.
12-11
Win
Liimatainen
-
Monday, June 8
Hanover Post 149
HOME
7:00 p.m.
13-12
Loss
Beckner
-
Wednesday, June 10
at Whitman Post 22
Away
5:45 p.m.
7-5
Loss
Walsh
4:00 p.m. -
Saturday, June 13
Brockton Post 35
HOME
5:30 p.m.
16-8
Loss
Dellacona
-
Monday, June 15
at Norwell Post 192
Away
5:45 p.m.
13-0
Loss
Liimatainen
4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17
Pembroke Post 143
HOME
7:00 p.m.
12-5
Loss
Dellacona
-
Wednesday, June 24
at Rockland Post 147
Away
7:00 p.m.
11-2
Win
Dellacona
5:15 p.m.
Thursday, June  25
at Plymouth  Post 40
Away
5:45 p.m.
21-0
Loss
Mahoney
4:30 p.m.
Friday, June 26
Dennis Post 488
HOME
5:45 p.m.
4-3
Loss
Dellacona
-
Sunday, June 28
at Middleboro Post 64
Away
Middleboro High School
5:00 p.m.
8-5
Win
Mahoney
3:15 p.m.
Tuesday, June 30
at Wareham Post 220
Away
7:00 p.m.
3-0
Loss
Walsh
5:15 p.m.
Sunday, July 5
Abington Post 112
HOME
5:00 p.m.
21-5
Loss
Liimatainen
-
Sunday, July 5
Abington Post 112
HOME
7:00 p.m.
11-1
Loss
Walsh
-
Monday, July 6
Bridgewater Post 203
HOME
5:30 p.m.
9-5
Loss
Besse
-
Tuesday,  July 7
Sandwich Post 188
HOME
7:00 p.m.
PPD
PPD
PPD
-
Wednesday, July 8
Duxbury Post 223
HOME
7:00 p.m.
7-4
Loss
Atsalis
-
Friday, July 10
at Hingham Post 120
Away
5:45 p.m.
5-4
Loss
Pernick, A.
4:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 11
at Hawkeye AC
Away
4:00 p.m.
17-12
Loss
Atsalis, M.
2:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 12
Norwell Post 192
HOME
5:30 p.m.
9-8
Win
Atsalis, N.
-
Monday, July  13
at Pembroke Post 143
Away
5:45 p.m.
7-6
Loss
Mullen
3:45 p.m.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE SCHEDULE